All streams are currently offline.
Loading...

The Redneck of Tech

Your Trailer Park Gaming Source

How to watch the Star Wars Jedi: Fallen Order panel livestream

By: Justin Reeves

Watch live video from EAStarWars on www.twitch.tv

The Star Wars Jedi: Fallen Order reveal stream is today (Saturday, March 13th 2019) and if you’re interested in watching it, here’s how.

When will the Star Wars Jedi: Fallen Order livestream begin?

The panel is set to begin at 1:30 pm in Chicago on Saturday, April 13, meaning it will go live at 2:30 pm EDT, 11:30 am PDT, and 7:30 pm BST. It’s scheduled to last for an hour. If you’re at Celebration in person, you’ll want to head to the Celebration Stage at Wintrust Arena to try and grab a seat.

Please follow and like us:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *